Gippsland FM Support Team

We depend on a team of local volunteers to handle our day-to-day operations.  Our thanks go to these skilled people who work quietly and tirelessly behind the scenes to keep us broadcasting!

Sponsorship Sales – Gil Tipping & Jim Little
Production – Shane Bonacci
Indigenous Producer – Peter Thain
Administrative Support – George Cornelis
Community Services Coordinator – Belinda Ritchie
IT Support – Marty Potter
Technical Support – Peter ‘Pedro’ Gray
Youth Coordinator – Reggie Sporle
Ethnic Coordinator – Mario Sammut

Comments are closed