Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors are listed here.
If you would like to get in touch with a Board Member, please Contact Us.

Amanda Harding – Chairperson

Sharni Marsh – Secretary

Peter Ruff – Program Director

Peter Ruff Gippsland FM

Luke van der Meulen         

Christine Lee

Dr Christine Lee

Keith Ritchie




Comments are closed.